Jun E Caniel

Family Ties

In Uncategorized on November 3, 2010 at 4:16 am

This is a crucial time for Jun E Caniel…  Jun E is only a few months old and needs a lot of love and time.  As its parents, Jay and I spend a lot of  quality time with Jun E.  We nurture it and feed it.  We make sure its needs are met before our own.  It’s been a great journey thus far, however some people who started out with us have not been able to keep up or get used to our precious time being taken up by this entity that is Jun E Caniel.  On the other hand, there is a group of people who remain right beside us.  They give us the motivation and encouragement we need. They are our family…  Amazingly, we seem to have created our own family!

Our family keeps morphing and transforming.  We realize more and more that family goes beyond blood relatives.  We are so thankful for our Jun E family!  We love you endlessly for the continuous support, for sharing your dreams with us, for listening to and believing in ours.  See, that is what family is all about.  When I am in the presence of my people, my family, I feel like I’m home.  My heart is full and I am happy to be with you.  I am so proud of you all!  I see your growth and it’s absolutely beautiful.  What a blessing!  I wanted to share what is on my heart.  It’s full of so much love for you all.  Let’s continue to support one another and grow into our wonderful Jun E selves.  Stay Jun E, fam!  We love you so much!

T. Caniel

Leave a Reply

