Jun E Caniel

Thank you

In Thoughts on March 8, 2011 at 3:41 pm

We made a good run. We didn’t quite finish were we wanted to, but every end means a new beginning. Another opportunity to strive, to refocus at the task at hand. Isn’t this the very thing that life is about? It appears to me that life is comprised of mini season, over and over again till the end then we see the whole game. I’ve discovered that you can never connect the dots looking forward, only looking back. As I look back and try to make sense of the past few years, I smile. Thinking of all the beautiful young men and women that I have had the opportunity to share my life with. I have had the pleasure of sharing your deepest secrets, dreams, hopes, and fears with you. It’s a gift that I am forever grateful of that you would trust me with your thoughts. You have filled my life with endless hope, faith and love. You have recharged my passion to go out and improve humanity. You have reflected peace, love, and prosperity on my family. We are forever grateful. Your tears, dreams, and desires will fuel me for the rest of my life, and I will never stop until the picture we sought after is completed. To all the players at FSU, Thank you and We love you all.  See you at the Top!

 

  1. GOD BLESS YOU BOTH! Not much else I can say that has not been said that you do not already know. But I pray that God blesses you abundantly and that the Lord blesses the Caniel Ministry and Empire in such a way that it shakes the very roots of your imagination and stretches the limits of your possibilities. I pray that God gives you a reality that is greater than any dream you all could have imagined and when we all meet at the top we can bask in the service of our accomplishments and glory of the leaders that we have left behind in our wake. I love you both.

    -Ayo-

  2. Awesome Responsibility….Awesome Reward! Never ever taken for granted.

    …okay!!!

Leave a Reply

