Jun E Caniel

Laughing at yourself

In Uncategorized on March 19, 2011 at 5:22 am

We would like people to share a time when they couldn’t help but laugh at themselves.  It can be very therapeutic to laugh at yourself.  Here is mine:

Okay I was at a basketball tournament recently, and the their was around 10,000-15,000 people in attendance. Well, as we were leaving the arena, I ran into one of the polls located in the middle of the aisle. Now mind you I had the flu and 105 degree temperature. So I was able to play that off, then on the way down the stairs, I fell face first down the stairs. I was so embarrassed I started to laugh and skipped away joyfully. To me it was really hilarious, however I think the people of bobcat arena got a better laugh.

Jay Caniel

Leave a Reply

