Jun E Caniel

Love, Partnership, Respect, and Thanks!

In JUN E LOVE, Thoughts on July 10, 2011 at 4:44 pm

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As I look back over the last 12 years all I can say is Jun E! I’m never content, however I find myself basking in the moments and the memories over the past 12 years. We were kids, and quite frankly we will remain that way forever.  You have been my best friend through all my changes, mistakes, and growth. Whatever the storm, you have been there to calm me. When friends and family decided to walk out, you walked in. When the world told me I was crazy, you told me I was sane.  You were there through all the blood sweat and tears of fighting with my past, my appetite to be the best, my visions to dramatically improve humanity, and in my feat to overcome all obstacles. People call you Legend, because thats what you are! You are powerful enough to change this world all by yourself.  Your thoughts strong enough to create and maintain a global entity of Jun E Caniel. Our first son!  What a beautiful birth the day we committed to this outlandish dream. It’s been that way ever since we met. I look forward to us branding the world with our inffectious personalities, improving  humanity, and growing younger together forever!  Thank you for being my bestfriend and life partner. I look forward to Nazir, Cadance, and Marley.

“A man reserves his true and deepest love not for the species of woman in whose company he finds himself electrified and enkindled, but for that one in whose company he may feel tenderly drowsy”

Leave a Reply

