Jun E Caniel

In Uncategorized on May 4, 2012 at 8:37 pm

Jun E!

JAY CANIEL

www.jcaniel.com Picture this! I’m screaming at the top of my lungs! Songs of freedom, songs of greatness with such force that my lungs collapse. No one moves, they continue walking in a straight line. I encourage them to curve away, but they decide that being robotic is the way. I speak of freedom, but they settle for imprisonment.  Are we talking the same language? Do we see the same things? I sigh hoping It will be enough to recover. They look and stare, totally confused on why we go through the trouble……

View original post

Leave a Reply

