Jun E Caniel

Back to Good

In Art, Culture, Daily Inspiration, Thoughts on August 31, 2012 at 1:57 pm

I always wondered if time machines are real… Lately I felt like I have been kidnapped and taken back in time. lol.. I must admit that I do make a conscious effort to stay between the ages of 4-6. I love to watch kids at the age because everything is so new to them each day. Nothing ever gets old, and every encounter is given maximum attention. There just so happy to be living, jumping, crawling, and talking. I remember as a kid not having bubble bath, but www.jcaniel.comyou could not tell me anything! I create my own bubbles from soap, and those G I Joe’s we couldn’t afford, for some strange reason cobra commander was right there with me. Now forgive me, I must confess that I’m a convicted dreamer and have been for a long time. On most days I walk around with a pair of invisible head phones on creating and basking in my own Jun E Land. It’s fun you should try it.

 

Leave a Reply

