Jun E Caniel

Imagine……

In Culture, Daily Inspiration, Motivational Speaking, Thoughts on December 7, 2012 at 5:01 pm

Don’t want to wait till tomorrow. Why put it off another day! Imagine awaking everyday with this sick dream deep in your stomach. It growls like a Lion in the Sahara.  We smile thinking the hunger dreams will go away.. But it keeps growling louder and louder… We spent many years trying to hide it, but now it sticks out like a sore thumb.. Imagine people looking at you as if you had three heads without you having to utter a word.  Mediocre people flee from you at an alarming rate because they can’t take the heat of expectation and feel they must go.Jay and Tiya Caniel Often times we feel very alone and cold, like we are from Mars… We tried to change and fit in to make people feel more comfortable, but the truth is they will be uncomfortable regardless of what we do. So we’ve decided to not apologize for the vision and thoughts that the creator have planted in us… Jun E Caniel

Imagine people looking at you crazy because you do good deeds.. Imagine people attempting to turn pure positivity into something negative… The more real and positive we are it seems like the less support we get, but who cares?  It is our purpose, dream and vision to improve humanity with our lives. Regardless of who walks to the music, we will be dancing like crazy in Jun E Land!.. That is where we reside and Jun E Land is our bubble, if there was a bubble big enough to contain this. The quest for people who have an infinite capacity of not knowing what can be done has been interesting, and it will only get better.  See you at the top! Jun E!

  1. I must admit that there were times when I was affected by such people.I wondered why I was so different? Why I stood out when all I wanted was to fit in. I disliked my difference but soon realized that it was not me who needed the change but others. I realized the truth and beauty of standing out, being unique, not a duplicate but ad.reflection of the creator. I no longer limit my self for others. I am starting to grasp the infinite within me and letting it all pour out. Some days I have set back but each day I start anew with the hope of the spirit being renewed in me.

Leave a Reply

