Jun E Caniel

Africa Unite

In Culture, Design, ECO-Friendly, Fashion, JUN E LOVE, Love, Motivational Speaking, T-Shirts on March 1, 2013 at 8:44 pm

They are finally here! Jun E Caniel’s spring collection of limited edition t-shirts. The one featured here today is called Africa Unite. Many of us who are a part of the Jun E family are Bob Marley lovers, and it is my assumption that this is the reason behind the title and inspiration for this shirt design…..But we never know what’s running through the mind of co-owner/designer Legend. She’s always full of surprises and as a fan of her art work I love it.

image(2)

In my opinion, this collection of designs is personal. If you ever seen previous designs from Jun E Caniel, in my opinion they aren’t as awesome as these. Yes, I am picking favorites hahaha.  When I saw the sketches being transformed from paper, to Adobe, and then to actually being on a shirt, all I could say was “Wow”.  Legend is really talented and I’m so glad that the outside world will be able to embrace this part of her and look good while doing it.

image

image(1)

Here are a few pictures of me sporting Africa Unite. Today, was a very laid back day in the House of Jun E Caniel and that’s exactly the vibe that’s being portrayed in this photos, but do not get discouraged hahaha AJ Styles will be back soon! 

  1. Cool blog. Good luck with it. Thanks for visiting my blog.

Leave a Reply

