Jun E Caniel

Styled By Jun E Caniel

In Uncategorized on March 8, 2013 at 7:43 pm

For Him By Her

~~AjStyles 

Items Used

  • Printed Raglan / Baseball Tee
  • Jun E Vision Tee
  • Adidas Sneakers
  • Forever 21 unisex knitted toboggan
  • Unisex Leather wrist bracelet 
  • Wooden Elephant Necklace (hand-me-down)
  • Purple Shell Necklace (thrifted)
  • Studded Floral Printed Shoes ALDO 
  • Triangle Hot Pink & Gold Earrrings ALDO

Today, I decided to style a guy.

Since I’ve been experiencing my baby bump its been a process for me to find an outfit that I would really like on my ever changing body. Pregnancy has been a great journey so far but dressing myself with a new body type is very different and a little challenging.

One of the reasons I love Jun E Caniel clothing….is that t-shirts are so comfy.

The shirts I decided to use for this edition of Styled By Jun E Caniel, are both available in men and women.

So I pressured my boyfriend into being my model. 🙂

Jun E Vision Tee

  • For Men the colors are different than the shirts designed for women. 

Jun E Vision is apart of the newer designs that was released on February 17th , the date of Jun E Caniel Boutique’s  One Year Anniversary.

All the jewelry in this photo-shoot was thrifted by Legend, and styled by me in a way that made it work for a male.

photo 5

photo 2

photo 4

photo 1photo 2 (2)

Printed Raglan / Baseball Tee

For the Women the shirt was designed without the logo and has longer sleeves 

For the Men the shirt has much more of a baseball feel to it and has the lion logo on the left part of the chest. 

This t-shirt is also a available for women

I Love this baseball tee!

When I wear this tee I feel so relaxed and like I’ve stated before that’s all I’m looking for.

Until the weather breaks and Spring is near Jun E Caniel t-shirts are my BEST FRIEND!!!

photo 3 (3)

photo 3 (2)

photo 2 (1) photo 4 (2)

  1. Hi, I love your clothing! I am about to break into the fashion market and i am curious how did you get started? Like how did you pick a printer what kind of printing style did you do? That kind of stuff.

Leave a Reply

