Jun E Caniel

A Jun E Commitment

In Business, Culture, Motivational Speaking, Thoughts on April 6, 2013 at 5:49 pm

Jun E DreamsI must admit I’ve been at war with myself for the last couple months. Within the last five years I’ve had a mind shift that caused a war between the person I’m supposed to be and the person who society told me it was cool to be. I’m here to tell you my real self won that battle! It took a while to reprogram my mind from the world. The place you reside today is directly correlated with the environment of your mind five years ago. I’ve always known what I wanted to do butJun E Caniel Boutique the vehicle and the road I took was different. It was altered by the people I was around, the books I read, and lessons learned as I was growing up. Five years ago I cut out TV, and the people that I gave access to my life. I must tell you this was not easy at first, however it was necessary to achieve and embark on living my wildest dreams. My only goal was to spend my life improving humanity. I wanted to spend every waking minute doing what I deem important work.  I’m there! I recently quit my job and jumped head first into my dreams… Now in no way shape or form am I suggesting others do the same, nor should you do so without a clear purpose and plan. It’s a process and for me it was time. I felt like I was dying each moment I did work for a pay check.

If you feel like you have this undeniable urge to do something great, we encourage you to! It requires acting! It requires faith in yourself and an environment that will Jun Ehelp you grow. It requires commitment! Until you are committed, there is a hesitancy, a chance to draw back. But the moment you definitely commit yourself, then the creator moves also, and a whole steam of events erupt. All manner of unforeseen incidents, meetings, persons, and material assistance which you could never have dreamed would come your way begin to flow toward you—the moment you make a commitment to greatness! See you at the top!  www.jcaniel.com

  1. Well done! I admire your courage to do what you are doing. You have my best wishes. I hope that you reach the level of success that YOU call success.

Leave a Reply

