Jun E Caniel

Blink

In Jun E Caniel Conversation Series, Motivational Speaking, Random Conversation, Thoughts, Uncategorized on June 6, 2013 at 6:35 pm

Jun E Life Begins It’s amazing the things that flash before your eyes during a quick conversation with Death… It’s amazing who shows up to defend your position..  As he talked my brain evoked random thoughts  of Ricky, Imagine, Jun E Caniel, Legend, Nazir and the People….   Out of nowhere came Purpose, and Legacy… I must admit this was my first time seeing Death cower… He backed down and transformed into life..   I didn’t think purpose would have that effect on him.  All of a sudden phrases like  “abundance is on the other side poverty”, or “every disappointment is for a good”, or even the notion that you “fail before you succeed” became real to me. “Calm, cool, and collected” used to be a phrase, but to see this cool demeanor in effect when faced with fatality is an amazing feat…

For the first time in my life I’m living!!!  I feel every pulse, every heart beat, every thought, etc…  All we work for can be taken within a blink of an eye… Well depends on what your working for. It’s so interesting how closely related life and death are… For those of you who live in the middle… *Shrug*… Don’t expect much!

I challenge all to unleash your Lion within.. We all have greatness inside. Find your music! Play it! Play it loud without apology.. Time is your most valuable asset in life. Live it well and do something amazing. That is what we are all designed to do. For now my heart continues to beat, my mind although bruised from the windshield has gotten stronger… These hands are prepared to serve while my legs decide it will be the primary vehicle of this revolution…  We love you all! Keep Living! Jun E!

  1. well, so glad you bumped and survived, thrive, to live, write, sing, play for us another day.
    rock on young one, so say’s the man of age.

Leave a Reply

