Jun E Caniel

Styled by Jun E: Sunshine in Paradise

In Culture, Design, ECO-Friendly, Fashion, Uncategorized on June 28, 2013 at 7:48 pm

Image

Move over Spring, Summer is here, and it’s time to bring out those electric blues, vibrant yellows, shocking pinks, and cool greens!  Summer is the time of the year when adding colors to your wardrobe is a must.

If you know Jun E Caniel, then you know we love colors. Our clothing shines brightest in the summer. We like to consider it our time of year…

Today I wanted to channel my inner street and paired my khaki cargo shorts with Jun E Caniel ‘s lemon yellow Africa Love tee. And what’s a summer without yellow or as I like to call it, lemon?? As most people know lemon is summer’s “it” color.  Matched with any other hue, lemon can bring out anyone’s outfit. I decided to rock some navy blue and off white sneaker wedges by ALDO. My sneakers are very fall attire but I must say I enjoy being quirky. I never have a reason behind what I wear…I’m just one of those people who wears what she chooses without any explanation as to why.

Tangelo color belt and electric blue on my nails. Ahhhhhh….I just love SUMMER. My earrings were actually an old gift from my high school friend. Her grandmother was in to making jewelry and handmade me these custom earrings with my nickname ‘Vira’ inside. The dice are so colorful and I love them.

Image

Run over to Jun E Caniel now and grab their latest gear! Soak up some Jun E sunshine while you’re there!

-Elviria Valdaz

Leave a Reply

