Jun E Caniel

These Days…

In Business, Culture, Daily Inspiration, Motivational Speaking, Random Conversation, T-Shirts, Thoughts on August 23, 2013 at 7:29 pm

Life is an interesting rascal… I must admit I don’t know about much going on outside of leaving our Jun E Legacy.. I remember when I had alot of associates and family around, I got nothing done. I had plenty of people to talk to.. Plenty of gossip to hear…  Be very cognizant of who you hang out with. ChooseJun E Times your friends wisely. They’re influence on you is unavoidable. These days I interact with maybe two people on a daily basis, outside of our awesome Jun E Customers…  Although it seems lonely we have managed to quietly expand business in several countries.. We have managed to grow businesses in several different sectors.. We have managed to give a helping hand in combating poverty in the US and abroad, thus getting closer to our life long goals of improving humanity and ending poverty.  We have managed to find our greatness within, and spread it throughout the world.  We have managed to be self sufficient  and creating the life we want.  These days we know ourselves… We produce our own thoughts.. Hmmm.. These days we find ourselves talking to legends of the past and reading books to Jun E selflovesupplement real people…  These days we wake up with so much purpose and work with a vigor unknown to me in the past.. These days I paint the walls of the future in my brain… Then see them manifest right before our eyes.. These days life moves fast but appears to be in slow motion….. I wish I can explain this peace, excitement, confidence and joy within.. I wish I can give this feeling to every boy and girl with a dream who are told to be realistic…. But wait… We will! See you at the top!

Leave a Reply

