Jun E Caniel

The Journey…

In Culture, Thoughts, Uncategorized on November 2, 2013 at 2:18 pm

The journey.. The journey hurts! It’s not easy becoming yourself in a world that will readily volunteer the wood forJun E Caniel the boxes that most reside in. They say “no pain no gain”.. But have you really felt this pain? I never knew wanting good or doing good would be so painful. Didn’t know that not wanting to gossip or hurt others would be frowned upon… I just didn’t know! I didn’t know that in becoming myself, I would lose everyone who I thought was with me…Leaving them behind in their trail of mediocrity. The road gets harder the more conscious we become… I didn’t know that we would be so wealthy and still lonely…

Oh shit! I have something to say that doesn’t pertain to the latest TV show. I see the problem now… I don’t believe all the bullshit you have put in my way to control me… I see… But one of the most painful things about this journey is…. Trying to free others and watching them cling to their oppressors… You see, once on that wheel they become dead to realness and alive to fabrication… I think they call them replicas…

Always chasing ass because they will never be in the lead… Always chasing the accumulation of things because looking inside is just too painful! They’re so empty! So maybe if I fill this house and drive way with things they won’t ever question me… Its amazing people are stamped by what they wear, drive, live, and schools they attend.. lol I know better now! To the ones who pray for our destruction: Your kids’, kids’ kids will know our names. And you will be forced to acknowledge greatness.

Leave a Reply

