Jun E Caniel

Playing to Win

In Daily Inspiration on February 27, 2014 at 2:20 am

I must be out my mind they said…  As John Hope’s voice stimulates the most creative part of this brain.. Yea give me a second to unwind as I vibe toJun E opoly these drums.. Hope… Hope… My mother told me to hope for the best.. So since I’m hard headed I created it instead. When best wasn’t good enough, I threw it up and opted for Greatest… Speaking things into existence and having fun molding my world like clay.. Living, looking back and making the dots connect in that order. BINGO! And I WIN.. Rolling the dice and passing  GO everyday collecting it all. Oh my board doesn’t have a go to jail square.. lol.. I thought you knew I created this game to WIN…

Leave a Reply

