Jun E Caniel

A Jun E Swim

In Daily Inspiration, Journal, Thoughts on March 22, 2014 at 2:28 pm

Back to the start… Like getting thrown in a ocean at 4… Now I dive into my soul cause it so deep.. Deeper than any swimming pool that exist in this world… Jun E Swim Deeper than any body of water. I swim trying to find all the pieces of gold lined within. Swimming to find all the humor and wit left from the soul of those before.. This swim is so good! So good I don’t want to come up to breathe your air.. So abundant I’m amazed that I find several new treasures each day… What a swim.. I don’t even get wrinkled fingers on this swim… I think you should try it…

Leave a Reply

