Jun E Caniel

Their eyes…

In Jun E Gives, Random Conversation, Thoughts on April 4, 2014 at 12:43 pm

My heart hurts knowing 19 million kids died today from preventable diseases… But it beats with hope to the melody of Hope… As the little minds sit backJun E Caniel Eyes and judge, my big mind keeps formulating and executing a plan for them… My lungs offer to give their last breath to them. My heart wants to give its last beat to them. My mind want to give its last thought to them… My pen just want to give its last line to them… Hope Hope Hope… Haunted every day by your dying eyes… Motivated by your smiles… Restored by your sighs and sign of life… Inspired by your fight… I love you… All the shots from the world made my shoulders strong enough carry you…

  1. Congratulation for believing in what you do and with the PASSION that you exudes it will take you to the next level. I love this that you wrote here. Too many kids out there that needs the help. Stay Inspired!

Leave a Reply

