Jun E Caniel

Free

In Daily Inspiration, Motivational Speaking, Random Conversation, Thoughts on July 4, 2014 at 4:47 pm

Jun E Caniel Free So easily sedated…
Amnesia permanent
Dark clouds give way to clear skies
But I’m never sedated
Rejecting silver spoons
‘Cause man I’m the greatest
Born with gold so they think I’m cold…
Never liked running for the man
They trick you to not like who you am…lol
Hate me because my imagination is free
So free I build thrones off the top of my widows peak…
Building Heirs to throne…
Not entertaining like LeBron James
I got a brain…
Can you see?…
Spit hits the ground… yea that’s the beginning of a seed…
This is how we should all feel…
Free…
Happy because we all see the 4th day of July not because they tell me bullshit about being free…
I’ll tell you how it’s to be…
Smile for a while…
You’ll see…
(Excerpt Jun E Musing)

Leave a Reply

