Jun E Caniel

One Love… One Race

In Culture, Journal, Motivational Speaking, Thoughts on August 30, 2014 at 2:07 pm
In the darkest nights I see your smiles…
You have no home…
But I’ll take less for you to rest…
Just take two steps…
I’ll do the rest…

Jun E Caniel Volunteering

Jun E Caniel Volunteering

No color lines like I’m blind…
Feeling your heart beat like it’s mine…
Sharing inhales and exhales like it’s wine..
Simple things you require blow my mind.
Like underwear and walking shoes for you to grind…
Hearing your story is worth my time…
One love…
One race…
I can’t stop the grind..
(Excerpt Jun E Musing)
Www.jcaniel.com

 

Leave a Reply

