Jun E Caniel

To the Universe…

In Culture, Daily Inspiration, Fashion, Motivational Speaking, Thoughts on April 9, 2015 at 6:51 pm

To the Universe!
I want you to listen…
Listen to my sighs
Listen…
To the power of the tears from my eyes
The dreams projected in my mind…
The people in my heart all the time
Listen to the strength of my stare
The resilance of my feet as they walk on in life
My back as the loads are carried to each line…Jay Caniel

Listen…
To to the exchange between the trees and my lungs…
Sounds like freedom in each inhale and exhale followed by a smile…
I’m thankful to be alive…
To the universe thanks for lending an ear to the thoughts of little brown eyes ..
~Jay Caniel

Leave a Reply

